Heritage Open Days - Church Open, Guided Tour and Organ Recital (All also welcome for the Services)

Posted by R.Broad on September 15, 2019

Image Not Found.

Heritage Open Days - Church Open, Guided Tour and Organ Recital (All also welcome for the Services)

Sep 15th 11:55 am - 4:30 pm

All Saints is open again for this year's Heritage Open Days during 13th-22nd Sept

 

Full details can be found here:-


OPENING TIMES
Friday 13 September: 1000-1200. Tour leaflet available
Saturday 14 September: 0930-1630. Tour leaflet available. Guided tours 1100 and 1500. Refreshments.
Sunday 15 September: 1200-1630. Tour leaflet available. Organ recital 1400. Guided tour 1500
Monday 16 September: 1000-1200 by appointment. Ring parish office in advance on 01628 621933
Tuesday 17 September: 1000-1200 by appointment. Ring parish office in advance on 01628 621933
Wednesday 18 September: 1000-1200 by appointment. Ring parish office in advance on 01628 621933
Thursday 19 September: 1000-1200 by appointment. Ring parish office in advance on 01628 621933
Friday 20 September: 1000-1200 by appointment. Ring parish office in advance on 01628 621933
Saturday 21 September: 1000-1200 by appointment. Ring parish office in advance on 01628 621933
Sunday 22 September: 1230-1745. Tour guide leaflet available. 1400 Guided tour. 1500 Organ recital. Refreshments

Tags: